Bong-hee-ya (Nam Ji-hyun), please be careful! I’m afraid something bad will happen to you now that you know Jung Hyun-soo (Dong Ha) is the killer.

We all know that my fear for Bong-hee’s safety is valid given the fact that Hyun-soo can kill people he thinks would get in his way. Like in the case of Ko Chan-ho whom we have no idea if he’s still alive or already dead. Up until now, I’m still confused why Hyun-soo is tagged as an amnesiac murderer in the promotion of this drama as he doesn’t really looked like one to me. He’s more of a psychotic killer, jinja. And he’s truly scary! I’d like to commend actor Dong Ha for his superb portrayal of his role. Daebak!

My fear intensified when a weird client sought Noh Ji-wook’s (Wookie) help to defend him in court. This client was charged after assaulting someone in a café. Though he claimed that he only did that to prevent that person from attacking another person with a knife. Woah. I thought he was just using that alibi of seeing the future to get rid of his charges, but I got convinced when he got his predictions about the pizza and the cup right.

Screenshot_2017-06-16-13-21-10

So when he told Ji-wook, Bong-hee, and the guys at the firm that two among them might die, I felt like something bumped into my chest. I was thinking, “Oh no, please let him got this one wrong. I can’t accept if something bad happens​ to Bong-hee or any of them.”

But the twist is shocking. I didn’t see that the weird client is actually one of the two persons he saw in his own vision. Now, the question is, who’s the other one? I’m having a bad feeling about it especially when I saw Ji-wook hysterically weeping in that client’s final foresight.

Seeing his client die due to a road accident right before his eyes, and realizing that life is too short and cruel, Ji-wook rushed to see Bong-hee. He ran to her and hugged her and told her to please like him back now. Awww, so much feelz in this scene.

Screenshot_2017-06-16-13-16-56Screenshot_2017-06-16-13-17-29

These two should have already been together if not only Bong-hee uncovered Hyun-soo’s identity as the killer on the day she decided to give Ji-wook her answer to his confession.

Screenshot_2017-06-16-13-13-18Screenshot_2017-06-16-13-13-24Screenshot_2017-06-16-13-13-34

Due to this, Bong-hee felt so guilty after realizing that she made Ji-wook defend a murderer in court. I can totally get how she feels, I just hope that she tells Ji-wook her discovery ASAP because I know he’ll understand. Also, having Ji-wook by her side can help her a lot in her battle against Hyun-soo.

See? My theory that Hyun-soo is after Bong-hee because he thought she witnessed him dropping a dead body in the water reservoir at her old apartment building is correct. It’s also true that Hyun-soo only killed Jang Hee-jun (Chansung) because he happened to be at Bong-hee’s apartment at the wrong time. I hate that guy because he’s a jerk but I feel sad that he had to die so unfairly. Thanks to that pervert ahjusshi, they were able to uncover this mystery.

And oh, I love the tenderness when Ji-wook held Bong-hee’s hand to make her feel alright after all the shocking truths that they learned. It’s so sweet and comforting at the same time.

Are you also dying to know what’s​ the connection between Bong-hee and Ji-wook’s fathers​? On the previous episodes, it seems like Bong-hee’s father is the shadowy man approaching the little Ji-wook during the fire incident that killed his parents. Now, we learned that Bong-hee and Ji-wook’s abujis shared the same death anniversary. Hmmm… the hints got me more and more curious!

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 19-20

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 17-18

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 15-16

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 13-14

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 11-12

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 9-10

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 7-8

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 5-6

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 3-4

<< K-Drama Reaction: Suspicious Partner | Episodes 1-2

